• Michael Wallick

Wormholedeath Records Presents - Condemned Till Dawn

Hailing from the U.S., Melodic Death Metal combo CONDEMNED TILL DAWN are glad to announce the signing with Wormholedeath of a licensing deal for their EP 'Huntsman'. Cd release date TBA.

1. Set Sail

2. Predators Of The Night

3. Turning Of The Tides

4. Cry For Victory

5. World Wreathed In Flames

6. Blood And Steel

Band statement :

What may seem like a baby step to some, this signing with Wormholedeath is a huge step for us! We are thrilled to see 'Huntsman' get the attention it deserves and even more excited for what the future for us has in store!

23 views0 comments